7741d42fc5 · Merge branch 'wip/dt' · Updated 2026-09-09 14:19:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?